Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Came in from out of town and needed an oil change in my Ram diesel, they got me in on a Saturday morning! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service and an excellent service writer was very helpful and got the work performed in an outstanding time frame and we are very pleased. Just not happy about this survey layout we worked with service not sales and your site only asked about sales and internet for people we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The customer service is second to none. The price for parts and service were reasonable. They got me in without an appointment. I will be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They are always friendly and great at handling any issues I present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

First time at this dealership using the Express Lane and my service rep Kailee was great. She was friendly yet professional and represented the dealership very well. The work was done quickly and Kailee found a discount for me, which I appreciated very much. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Fantastic working with Jeff C. and his group. Very helpful and informative. I was able to get information about my vehicle order quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends to have the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

As always, friendly staff, clean surroundings and excellent service. I'll be back, again and again. I will be coming in to see Merrill soon, about my future tire and battery needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Scott Bowden did a fantastic job for us. We highly recommend buying a car from him. He was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I just had a routine service, oil change, etc. My service rep Kailee was very friendly and helpful. She called when the vehicle was ready and informed me about the service reports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I've been a Service Department customer for some 6 years, a good decision on my part. I've always been given the low-down on what needs attention to my Jeep; always been pleased with the results when I bring it in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Merril in service was very helpful , in fact everybody in the service area was extremely nice and helpful. Highly recommend Stephen Wade Jeep for repair work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thank you Bob! He is the only one in all of the service departments I've been in that knows his job and really does it well. Please let him know how much he helps people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was a pleasure to meet and work with Miguel as our "new" service writer. He took good care of us as customers and my wife Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bob Peppler in the service dept. is the reason why we use Stephen Wade Dodge. We will continue to purchase and service vehicles there as long as Bob is there to work with. Always honest and willing to help in any way he can. Extremely trustworthy!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I've been doing business here for twenty years and as always, thanks for the great service! Looking forward to seeing you in three months for my next scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jayson was our salesman and he was amazing! He was very patient, knowledgeable and answered all our questions! The whole experience was good, even the financing was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Their Service Department was very efficient for express oil change - and in the multipoint inspection noticed some filters that needed to be replaced. Special thanks to Kailee, at the service desk counter, for her excellent communications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Work done in the normal Stephen Wade way, which I find more than suits my needs. Kailee, a new employee since my last visit has a personality, a delightful ambiance. Courtesy car works for me, I haven't needed a loaner. In famous one liners: "I'll be back".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Took care of the recall item and changed oil . Two thumbs up . I need thirteen more words so I will keep typing until I’m through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My Viper is ALWAYS serviced by Bobby Thompson who is their Viper tech. Friendly and easy to accommodate me when I request special wants...Jason Pippenhagen is my service advisor and is equally friendly and resourceful...Great crew all in all. Thanks everyone! Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service Department was excellent. They completed the oil change and then did two warranty items. Everything was perfect and the car performs much better now. Miguel was very helpful and took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Express oil change was completed quickly and they checked on a couple of other issues that I had. Gave me options for what was needed with no pressure for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Very good service. Kailee was extremely helpful. She provided excellent report of the service I requested. They completed the service ahead of the time they told me. Would recommend them to anyone for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service and helpful personnel. I brought my Ram 3500 in for a oil change. Bob signed me in right away and it was a minimal wait for my oil change. Keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was surprised at the lack of mask wearing and social distancing in the customer waiting area. I thought your dealership would be more responsive in enforcing proven ways to help stop the transmission of this deadly virus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

After making an appointment, the wait was longer than expected but great service. made up for the wait with discounts on service and delays are expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I brought my Jeep Cherokee in for maintenance on February 15th. The wait time for the work to be completed was minimal which was great. Thanks to Kailee for informing me of the prepaid maintenance sale conventional plan which will save me some money over the next couple of services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Associates are knowledgeable and are able to point me in the right direction whenever I have any questions. They do the best they can to inform me of all I want to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I appreciated the service that Joe in Service gave me. He was honest with me about my problem and pointed out what it was and it wasn't under warranty. He did a few checks and determined it was my main battery. He gave me some advice and offered to replace the battery with a charge but, I'm on a limited budget and declined. He has always been great to work with. You have a keeper and should be proud to have someone with such a good people person there for your service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

In spite of the fact that there looked like there was so many people ahead of me, when I got in to the garage, they took my info and said to wait in the waiting room. It didn't seem too long and they called me to pick up my car! Service was fast and the guys were very nice. Minimal contact which was good. Glad to see everyone wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service always and with a smile. The shuttle service is one of the best! the right people - when you call it's answered immediately. The service personnel are always there to greet you and give their best advice as to the problem. Jason is our go to guy to get anything done and always there with a smile and a solution to get the fix that's needed to keep the car running perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My 2017 Jeep Wrangler with only 24k miles blew an Alternator. Belt snapped and I was left without power steering. I was a mile away from the dealership so I cruised on it for service. Jason Pipenhagen saved the day. He diagnosed the problem, wheeled it into to service bay and initiated work immediately. I was communicated with in real time and was back on the road the next day. He took the time to explain everything and really went to bat for me during this mini crisis. Thank you Jason, U Da Man... Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Got me in in a timely manner. Bob who helped me was amazing and answered any and all questions I had. Great service and had my vehicle back to me quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I have always been impressed with the experience at check in — particularly the person who served me! The work was done on time and just right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jason Pipenhagen in the service department and Cody (mechanic) are the best, they have always provided stellar service over the last few years, they are the reason I'm always coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Brian Weinstein over the years and highly recommend him for any of your vehicle purchases. He is honest and straightforward. He treats me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Bob P in the service dept. is the reason why I continue to use a dealership for my repairs. Even though his days are crazy busy, when I'm there he takes the time to go over everything with me and explain it until I'm satisfied. I never feel like he is trying to rush me out the door to get to the next customer or charge me for anything I don't need or want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I just moved to the area 3 months ago, needed an oil change and since my ram is still under warranty I wanted to make sure all would be the same as my other dealership. Miguel answered my questions with a great attitude and smile. He is my new go to guy. Nick in sales also helped, looking to upgrade my truck this next year. Part person also found the correct paint stick for me. Thanks for the welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I am happy with the vehicle I purchased. The salesman was good to work with but I do not care for some of your sale strategy. The Oil change I received was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Always a pleasure to visit these boys. I'm alway treated with respect, and this time I enjoyed a very good cup of coffee while waiting for my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Bob in the service dept. is an excellent service rep, Very professional, Considerate, Very knowledgeable, always willing to fit you into his busy schedule A+A+A+A+A+. Thanks Lou & Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Carlyle in the service department is the best. Listens and works to solve problems in a timely manner. He keeps you informed of progress and is quick to respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great experience with both the sales representative, Will, as the other managers in purchasing our new Rubicon.. Friendly, non pressuring and patient with us trying out various vehicles before finding the one we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent customer service. They’re really nice and friendly. They told me the time I was going to wait and they finish exactly at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My service advisor, Bob, does a great job. He tries to answer any questions to the best of his knowledge and tries to get answers when he doesn't know. He is great to work with and I appreciate what he does on by behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

There @730am out by 8am quick lube service was awesome. Even tossed in a coupon to lower the cost of oil change. Will be back for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

We have had a our jeep rubicon for 10 years and enjoyed it very much. Trading that vehicle in for a new ruby stunned us with all the changes that had been made to this model. We are enjoying our new vehicle and learning more every day about all the upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everything was done at a distance and I was very pleased with the price, service, delivery and follow up. All in all I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Got me in in a reasonable amount of time. Found a problem with my front axle fluid (I did not mention this, took it in for an oil change) that just ‘identities itself in my locker system and I suspected, effected a fluid replacement and I was still out in the timeframe indicated in the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

JASON WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS GETS US TAKEN CARE OF AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, HE LETS US KNOW WHAT OUR CAR OR TRUCK NEEDS, HE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Jason on the service team is excellent Good organizational skill set, incredibly responsive and attentive. Service Techs did an incredible job on my Ram Truck repair. Thanks for hiring these professionals. Jim Davis - Forever Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Above and beyond. That’s the description of the service and kindness I received at the dealership. From constant communication as I waited for diagnosis and repair to decent coffee and kind words. I wish I could take the dealership home with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great folks in the service dept. Very nice to work with and competent. We live outside Utah at the moment, but bring our dodge vehicles to Stephen Wade because of the quality of personnel and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Our vehicles are always handled with the greatest of care and urgency! Thank you to Jason Pipenhagen and team for your giving us an excellent customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We came up to Wade to pick my ram 3500 from service dept from Carlyle in service dept,Carlyle went out of his way to help us,Why we were there my wife wanted to look at new trucks Scott the salesmen ask if we needed any help I tould him we are just looking long story short we came home in a new ran 2500,very good sales men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I came in to get my FOB working. The two people in the parts division were very attentive and patient. After purchasing a new FOB, Carlyle and Cody Stump were very helpful in getting the FOB programmed for me. I appreciate Carlyle and Cody so much. A big reason I bought my Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk was because I trust and value their help and the way they personally take care of me. They are both wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Carlyle is the greatest ever always keep me informed and he is nice to work with. If something is found that I did not expect he will make sure I understand what it is and why before he proceeds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

This is my second car bought there in a few months great service friendly staff thank you look forward to doing Moore business with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I recently had the service department troubleshoot an issue with my 2006 Jeep Rubicon. My service advisor, Carlyle kept me informed and was very pleased at the service fee which was less than half of what I expected. I plan on taking my vehicle back for services and needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

It was difficult to diagnose the problem I had with the front on my truck. Stephen Waite didn’t give up. Jason and Curtis finally figured it out and fixed it and made it like brand new thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I have recently bought a used Nissan from them and have had my Jeep serviced there. All of the people I have dealt with in both the sales and service departments have been great to work with. In fact Bob Peppler (Service Adviser), by going above and beyond, has cleaned up issues that could have resulted in a consequential dealer / customer problem relating to the Nissan purchase. At this time it looks as though those issues may have all been addressed, but still waiting and watching. My concern is with the "100+ point inspection" my used vehicle was SUPPOSED ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I was satisfied with the reps that helped in selling their product for the most part of the sell they were honest.,r.j.n.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Jason the service rep is excellent and always takes great care of my truck. He is honest and an excellent communicator. I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The service exp. was fine. Only one issue, dont believe the repair is solid. Will have to come back. DARN, DARN DARN DARN DARN DARN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Service was smooth from setting appointment to end of visit. Personnel answered questions and provided accurate information. I will come back for future services. Also will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The sales person was great to work with . Everyone else was super to work with also got to meet Jay Hocom . I was impressed the attitude of everyone I would recommend Steven Wade to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Bob in service is the only one that I deal with. He has been wonderful over the years. Friendly, fair and up front with any costs and won't try to "up" sale me on services I don't need. HE is the reason why I pay a little more to have my vehicles worked on at the dealership. He is worth every penny ($$$$) I spend there every year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Courteous and knowledgable. Great turn around time. Very clean dealership. They always remind me when LOF is needed, and provided me with a very reasonable coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Always good service and a job well done. But the fact that NO one was wearing a mask means I won’t be back to your dealership anytime soon. I’ll be looking other places if I need service or parts for my truck. You need to educate yourselves, your risking my health! Regan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Jeff Cooper works with us every time we come in to purchase a vehicle. He is professional, courteous, efficient, friendly, well organized and his customer service skills are what keep us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Always friendly, professional, and courteous. The service department is always willing to work me on any problems I may have and they are professionals and tell me what really needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

friendly staff and awesome costumer service. They help a lot . They gave us time to decide what we want and Help with all the Information for the loan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

see above Carlyle was very good. he ansered questions i had reguarding the service of my truck and how and how often in needed filters and the like changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Brian was great to work with. Dealership appears to be well organized and efficient. Travis does a great job in the parts department. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Fast friendly timely service. I have used Stephen Wade for servicing both my Dodge Ram Truck and my Jeep Renegade for years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Dylan and Jayson were terrific. There was no pressure and they went the extra mile to get the car cleaned and out of the detail shop for us to see. The vehicle brand is a Mini Cooper, not listed as a selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I was able to drop my Jeep off quickly, as soon as the service was finished they called me and when I got there to pick it up they went over what had been done, I signed the paper, grabbed my key and was out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

We came in on Friday afternoon and found the Jeep we wanted. Talked to salesman Dax. Looked over the car and made an offer. We could not stay but asked Dax to work on making our offer happen. He called a few times letting us know what he could do. We made an appointment for Saturday morning. We arrived an Dax met us. While test driving the sales manager looked over our trade-in. When we returned Dax had the figures ready. They were very fair on our trade allowance and met our prive for the Jeep. No back and forth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Awesome we have never had such a wonderful experience buying a vehicle everyone at this dealership were friendly. We will definitely be referring any and all of our friends to this wonderful dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Thanks Jared he made our car shopping the best we have ever had. We were able to trade in our old truck and buy a new one. Give him a bonus!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Excellent service. Big shout out to Jason in service and big kudos to Marcus as he was the mechanic that conducted the Outstanding mechanical work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Just moved to area very happy with service! Very responsive and helpful will return for future service. Nothing more to say this 25 word limit is strange

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Great customer service!! Everyone from Sales to Finance were very friendly and took the time to explain and answer questions so my wife and I could purchase the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Was very pleased, everyone I met was really nice & professional.😊 would recommend to friends. Was greeted when I pulled into the lot. Very friendly . Having to type out this 25 word remark is annoying!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I won't take my Challenger any place else. I feel very confident with the staff at your dealership when I come in. I've recommended this particular dealership to several friends as well as my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Helpful, professional, nice to talk to, thank you for your service. My Jeep has been the best vehicle I've had since I don't know when.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

They did a great job. Service Rep Carlyle was very helpful. They listened to what I asked to have looked at and took care of those things. They were attentive, responsive and prompt. I also appreciated the shuttle service from the shop to my office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

We needed a factory recall on a vehicle and got an appointment within a day of my initial call. On the day of said appointment, I was greeted by Bob and told it would only be a few minutes to take care of the issue. On most days, I would take the shuttle, but chose to stay. True to Bob's word, he had me out of there in 15 minutes. This place puts the SERVE in SERVICE! From making the appointment to the shuttles and all the people in between. Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I left our jeep at the dealership to have the air conditioning fixed. It was blowing warm air. Less than an hour later they called with a diagnosis of the problem and a proposed repair. 4 hours later they called and said the ac was repaired. They also fixed two recalls that were for our jeep. The jeep is a modern complicated piece of machinery. It takes knowledge, skill and training to analyze problems and solve or repair them. The dealership had no hesitation about what they were going to do. They instituted a trained procedure and fixed my problem. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I took my car in for an oil change and a recall. I am always treated as if I were a VIP. The work is done in a short time and Bob always tries to get the work done with the best price he can. I really appreciate the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

We received great service from the service department employees. They provide good communication with the clients. Will use them again for future service needs on our Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

All were very professional and helpful. Work was performed quickly with little waiting. Your shuttle driver was very pleasant and i enjoyed her conversation. Karo(Karchyan) was professional and got me taken care of very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

brought truck in for recall (steering nut) had an axle seal starting to weep like most warranties seals don't seam to be included in power train, truck has 97000 miles on her. I ask Tom what the cost would be. To my surprise it was covered under warranty. Done in a very timely manner, Very happy and surprised, my only complaint and its very minimal being a dually I know they wouldn't wash it. but it was parked under something and a lot of bird poop on it, again not a big deal when you get a dually you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

As usual, Bob was very helpful getting my car in and getting the servicing needed done. He would keep in touch letting me know what was happening and when I could get my car back. I very much appreciate the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Our recent acquisition at Stephen Wade Chrysler, St George UT , of a 2019 RAM 2500 Laramie, marks our 4th vechicle purchase experience. We select Stephen Wade because they’re like Family. From our salesman Brock Labrum to Bill Grundmeyer Finance Manager, the experience couldn’t have been smoother. The entire Team at Stephen Wade is a class act

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Thank bob Peppler in service a great guy and needs to b thanked I didn’t have an appointment that day and he worked me in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Took advantage of your buy 3 get one for a dollar last week. You ordered them and they came in the next day. If I had a complaint it was just a minor inconvenience...I was told your Express Service bay opened at 7 am, so I got there shortly after and had to wait until 7:30, the correct opening time. No big deal but other than that I had a great experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

My wife and I have purchased a few vehicles in our lives, however, we have never, never felt more comfortable, relaxed, and un-pressured going through the entire process as we did with Jorge Freeman, Sales Associate. You know drill, sometimes the process can be very uncomfortable and dragged out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019

I couldn't believe I could afford it, but Matt made it happen and I purchased a beautiful Mercedes c300 and I couldn't be happier with the car and the service I recieved. They even stayed open late for me since I came from out of town.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

I did not end up buying, but they were very kind and helpful. I just couldnt afford the payments right now and need a co signer. I recommend them. They tried really hard to get me approved.


Leave Us A Review